Contact Us

School Address

The Crescent,
Dundalk,
Co Louth,
A91 FH00,
Ireland

 

Telephone

   
General Office 042 9334459  
Accounts Office 042 6823610  
Head of Boarding 087 9984811  

 

Fax

 
School Office 042 9339100

 

Email

   
Headmaster Mr Jonathan Graham contact via secretary
Deputy Principal Mr Rory McKeague deputy@dgs.ie
Head of Boarding Ms Sarah Babington boarding@dgs.ie
Guidance Counsellor Mr Alan Norton guidance@dgs.ie
Head of Special Needs Mr Aidan McKinney resource@dgs.ie
School Chaplain Mr Ian Moore chaplain@dgs.ie
     
Headmaster’s Secretary Ms Audrey O’Brien admin@dgs.ie
Student Records Ms Dawn McLoughlin records@dgs.ie
Admissions Ms Valerie Swan admissions@dgs.ie
Bursar Ms Adrienne McCarthy bursar@dgs.ie
Accounts Ms Helen Symmons accounts@dgs.ie
Accounts Ms Mary Thornton accounts2@dgs.ie